Nikolaevsk Staff Contact List

Michael Sellers MSellers@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Principal/Teacher

Stephanie Jones  SJones3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us School Secretary

Billeen Carlson BCarlson2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Teacher/Regular

Steve Klaich SKlaich@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Teacher/Regular

Robanne Stading  RStading@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Intervention Specialist Teacher/SPED

Marci Woern  MWoern@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Teacher/Regular

Jonathan Crocker  JCrocker@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Distance Ed. Teacher

Jeri Trail  JTrail@KPBSD.k12.ak.us SPED Aide

Nella Lenzini-LeBaron  SLenzini-Lebaron@KPBSD.k12.ak.us SPED Aide

Natali Jones  NJones@KPBSD.k12.ak.us School Counselor

Cassandra Kalugin CKalugin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Student Nutrition

Jane Kilcher JKilcher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us Nurse